ABOUT US

Clear Water Church began in 2013. We meet at Wendler Middle School in Anchorage, Alaska. If you are new to Clear Water, please click "I'm new" for information about our service time and location. 

VISION & MISSION

VISION: Love God with all our heart, soul, mind and strength; Love our neighbor as ourselves. (Mark 12:30-31)

MISSION: Go into all the world and make disciples, teaching them to obey all that Christ commanded. (Matthew 28:19-20)

BELIEFS

For more information about the beliefs of Clear Water Church please follow this link

Mike Merriner
Pastor

mike.merriner@clearwater.church 

907-727-1382

James Embree
Pastor

james.embree@clearwater.church

907-315-3803

Brian Whitson
Pastor

brian.whitson@clearwater.church

907-268-8659

MEET THE STAFF

Sofia Swan

Worship Leader/Coordinator

sofia.swan@clearwater.church

Sabrina Merriner

Worship Director

sabrina.merriner@clearwater.church

Amy Martin

Children's Ministries Director

amy.martin@clearwater.church

Becky Butler

Children's Ministries Admin. Asst.

rebekahlbutler@gmail.com

Louise Witt

Admin Asst./Bookkeeper

louise.witt@clearwater.church

Greg Balcao

gbalcao@gmail.com

Steve Gordon

akgordons@gmail.com

MEET THE ELDERS

Clear Water Church - Thursday 7PM @ Radiant Church, 3102 Boniface Pkwy.
Sunday 10AM @ Wendler Middle School
PO Box 91100, Anchorage, AK 99509
  • Facebook Social Icon